Photographers
Wurzell Studio and Gallery www.wurzell.com

 

Venues
To Top
Nazareth Hall www.nazarethhall.com
Mansion View Inn www.mansionviewtoledo.com
The Valentine Theatre www.valentinetheatre.com
Maumee Bay www.maumeebayresort.com
Crowne Plaza Hotel www.crowneplaza.com

 

Catering
To Top
Michael's Gourmet Catering, Inc. www.michaelsoftoledo.com

 

Events Planning
To Top
In Any Event 419-866-5152
Toledo Ohio Wedding Planner www.toledoohioweddingplanner.com
Emerald City Designs www.emeraldcitydesigns.com

 

 

 

Florist
To Top
Emery's Flowers and Co 419-867-0962
Meadows Florist 419-473-3123
Keith H. Brooks Florist www.keithhbrooks.com

 

Friends
To Top
Lyon & Healy www.harp.com
Deborah Henson-Conant www.hipharp.com
Great Lakes Sound and Lighting www.greatlakessound.com
Prodigy Music 419-473-9993
Richard's Music www.richardsmusic.net
Creative Sign Company www.creativesign.net
American Karate System www.americankaratesystem.org
Toledo Convention &
Visitors Bureau
www.dotoledo.org
Toledo Zoo www.toledozoo.org
Nick Motil www.motillive.com
Jan Jennings www.harpbiz.com
Timothy Harps www.timothyharps.ca
Lewis Creek Instruments www.lewiscreek.net
Owens State Community College www.owens.edu